Claire Morgan Photography http://claire-morgan.com International Wedding Photographer ⎢Vienna, Austria Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:40:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Inspiration shoot in Pedraza, Spain http://claire-morgan.com/inspiration-shoot-pedraza-spain/ http://claire-morgan.com/inspiration-shoot-pedraza-spain/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:07:45 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22691 http://claire-morgan.com/inspiration-shoot-pedraza-spain/feed/ 0 Workshop for Photographers http://claire-morgan.com/workshop-announcement/ http://claire-morgan.com/workshop-announcement/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:49:17 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22831 http://claire-morgan.com/workshop-announcement/feed/ 1 Bali After-Wedding shoot at St Regis Resort http://claire-morgan.com/bali-afterwedding-shoot-st-regis-resort/ http://claire-morgan.com/bali-afterwedding-shoot-st-regis-resort/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:10:11 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=23178 http://claire-morgan.com/bali-afterwedding-shoot-st-regis-resort/feed/ 1 Bali Wedding at Tirtha Uluwatu & Amanusa Resort http://claire-morgan.com/bali-wedding-photographer-tirtha-uluwatu-amanusa-resort/ http://claire-morgan.com/bali-wedding-photographer-tirtha-uluwatu-amanusa-resort/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:17:37 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=23087 http://claire-morgan.com/bali-wedding-photographer-tirtha-uluwatu-amanusa-resort/feed/ 1 Bali Pre-Wedding at the Mansion Resort and Hanging Gardens http://claire-morgan.com/pre-wedding-bali-mansion-resort-hanging-gardens-ubud/ http://claire-morgan.com/pre-wedding-bali-mansion-resort-hanging-gardens-ubud/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:57:36 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=23013 http://claire-morgan.com/pre-wedding-bali-mansion-resort-hanging-gardens-ubud/feed/ 1 Best of 2014 http://claire-morgan.com/best-of-2014-claire-morgan-photography/ http://claire-morgan.com/best-of-2014-claire-morgan-photography/#comments Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:35:53 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22863 http://claire-morgan.com/best-of-2014-claire-morgan-photography/feed/ 3 Engagement shoot in Sri Lanka http://claire-morgan.com/engagement-shoot-sri-lanka/ http://claire-morgan.com/engagement-shoot-sri-lanka/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:13:55 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22837 http://claire-morgan.com/engagement-shoot-sri-lanka/feed/ 0 Album with Red Leather cover http://claire-morgan.com/red-leather-fine-art-album/ http://claire-morgan.com/red-leather-fine-art-album/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:27:07 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22817 http://claire-morgan.com/red-leather-fine-art-album/feed/ 0 Inspiration shoot for Le Meridien Vienna http://claire-morgan.com/inspiration-shoot-le-meridien-vienna/ http://claire-morgan.com/inspiration-shoot-le-meridien-vienna/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:31:27 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22647 http://claire-morgan.com/inspiration-shoot-le-meridien-vienna/feed/ 2 Vow Renewal at Schloss Fuschl http://claire-morgan.com/vow-renewal-schloss-fuschl/ http://claire-morgan.com/vow-renewal-schloss-fuschl/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:47:49 +0000 http://claire-morgan.com/?p=22527 http://claire-morgan.com/vow-renewal-schloss-fuschl/feed/ 1